Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Gilmore Director of Athletics 603-577-6381 cgilmore@dwc.edu
Ken Belbin Associate Director/SID/Compliance 603-577-6648 belbin_ken@dwc.edu
Andrea Woodbury Assistant Athletic Director/SWA 603-577-6495 Awoodbury@dwc.edu
Charles Barfelz Head Trainer, ATC, NHLAT 603-577-6492 barfelz@dwc.edu
Monique Duda Assistant Trainer, ATC 603-577-6492 mduda@dwc.edu
Joan Lehoullier Faculty Athletics Rep.
Athletics FAX 603-577-6597

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Bernardini Head Coach 603-577-6104
Mike Henzley '88 Assistant Coach 603-341-2330 mhenzley@dwc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Morris, Jr. Head Coach 603-577-6496 DMorrisJr@dwc.edu
Ramim Bhuyia Associate Head Coach 603-577-6496 RBhuiya@dwc.edu
A.J. Stephens Assistant Coach 603-577-6496

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Woodbury Head Coach 603-577-6495 AWoodbury@dwc.edu
Briana DeSeignora Assistant Coach 603-577-6642 BDeseignora@dwc.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Davidson Head Coach 603-577-6614 bdavidson@dwc.edu
Samantha Cotoni Assistant Coach 603-577-6614

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Eric McCambly Head Coach 603-577-6616 EMcCambly@dwc.edu
Paul Labarre Hockey Operations 603-566-7586 labarre@dwc.edu
Drew Philipp '09 Assistant Coach 603-577-6616 HPhilipp@dwc.edu
Rob Liberatore Assistant Coach 603-577-6616

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nicholas Sampson Head Coach 603-577-6617 n.sampson@dwc.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 603-577-6617

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Davidson Head Coach 603-577-6614 bdavidson@dwc.edu
Samantha Cotoni Assistant Coach 603-577-6614

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Casie Runksmeier Head Coach 603-577-6384 CRunksmeier@dwc.edu
Allison Hardy Assistant Coach 603-577-6384 AHardy@dwc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Correia Head Coach 603-577-6618 correia_matt@dwc.edu
Brad Hosey Assistant Coach (Vol.) 603-577-6618

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Simonini Head Coach 603-577-6497 PSimonini@dwc.edu
Angelina LaBroad Assistant Coach 603-577-6497

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Karen McNulty Head Coach 603-577-6380 k.mcnulty@dwc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop